"Pitch of the Year" Award 2021/21

Since 2013-14, the DFL German Football League has been awarding the clubs with the most outstanding turf quality in the first and second German football leagues. The “Pitch of the Year” award is made by an expert jury of members of the German Lawn Society (DRG eV).
The award-winning clubs in the Bundesliga and Bundesliga 2 for the 2020/21 season are ALL equipped with Perrot irrigation systems!


  • VfL Wolfsburg – Volkswagen Arena

  • Borussia Dortmund – SIGNAL IDUNA PARK

  • FC Bayern München – Allianz Arena

Bundesliga 2

  • Holstein Kiel – Holstein-Stadion

  • 1. FC Heidenheim 1846 – Voith-Arena

  • SV Darmstadt 98 – Merck-Stadion am Böllenfalltor

Contact form

Industriestraße 19-2975382 Althengstett
+49 7051 / 162-0